Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

82 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I don't even know how to describe in words how happy I am with the service here. I have been without several teeth for years and was nervous about going to see a new dentist. Dr Naeger and her staff made me feel comfortable on my very first visit. They helped me develop a dental plan to replace most of my missing teeth and helped me execute that plan with care, compassion and understanding of my financial ability's. Kristin, Ronnie, Audrey and Dr. Naeger THANK YOU for everything. I literally have tears of gratefulness as I write this. You are the BEST!!! I wish I could give more the 5 stars.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a great experience. My hygienist is Jacquie. She is AMAZING and always gives me great tips and ideas on how to take better care of my teeth and mouth. If you haven't heard about the insurance you can purchase, you should look into it. Best deal anywhere!
Brad B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Outstanding professional and personalized service
Karen M.
Submitted 01/21/21
I always have a good experience at this dental practice and would definitely recommend to anyone seeking dental care. My hygienist is very thorough and Dr. Heinbach is very good.
Kevin T.
Submitted 01/18/21
After very long-term relationships with two other dentists, my experiences with Dr. Heinbach's office have been a huge improvement. I honestly feel my teeth are being properly treated for the first time, ever. Dr. Heinback has my unqualified recommendation.
Gretchen E.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Heinbach puts me at ease, has great demeanor, focuses carefully, and his expertise is always evident. I love my hygienist too!
Ralph B.
Submitted 12/29/20
The techs here do a great job! They are very knowledgeable and are aware of your specific needs. Dr’s are great as well.
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Greta C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very personable dental technician. Made me feel very comfortable and she did a great job!!
Nathan M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience every time!
Kristi B.
Submitted 12/03/20
As an adult considering re-visiting orthodontics, I researched for a long time before I decided to do Invisalign with Dr. Larkin. He and his hygienists are incredible: fun, personal, engaging, and attentive to every detail of care. Cannot recommend them enough! Dr. Larkin goes above and beyond to take care of his patients. I've had Dr. Heinbach for general dentistry and he is wonderful, too. All around, an ethical, caring, and expert practice.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Friendly and exceptional!!
Sara F.
Submitted 11/18/20
I always get nervous going to the dentist- haha, but I really do enjoy all the staff here. Brenna is the best- she’s kind, patient, and most of all gentle! I have receding gums and today, I didn’t flinch! Thank you for always being so helpful to me and my family!!
Juliet F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I felt like I was in very capable and caring hands at Heinbach Larkin Dentistry.
Annamaria R.
Submitted 11/05/20
I LOVE Grant Larkin and the dental assistants are super friendly. I just wish a patient didn't always have to make additional appointments for very minor things. I do understand it gets busy but a patient's time and work day is valuable too.
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best dental experience I EVER HAD!! Good people!!!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Grant Larkin has been our family dentist for years, he's the very best!! We recommend him to everyone.
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everyone there is super friendly!
Susan E.
Submitted 09/30/20
The professional services I received during my initial visit with Dr Naegar were excellent! I’m 73 and never before did I receive such a thorough dental exam. Her knowledge and expertise went way beyond my expectations. Never before did I have such a great experience with any dentist! She was educational and explained Everything to me on a level I could comprehend!! Also, my dental hygienist was excellent, Jen. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff at Shunga Dental Clinic. Thank you all! Susan
Karen P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, kind and caring