Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

47 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experiences have all been good.
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone is always friendly and I receive wonderful care.
David F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a great experience. Thank you!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very good
Kurt S.
Submitted 03/24/19
This outfit is consistently wonderful, versatile, and very professional. Replacement of a missing front tooth was amazingly effective without doing an implant or wearable device. Highly recommended!!
David V.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very friendly. Top professionalism. Explains procedure, scheduling. No surprises. No problems.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very relaxed, fun, and easy. But my husband’s experience so far has been very very rough. I am not sure who has been seeing him.
Kirk S.
Submitted 03/22/19
A valued professional. On my very first visit, he and his staff treated me as an old friend rather than just another patient. You do not get that kind of treatment but I did and so will you. He and his staff work with you on every facet of dental hygiene and procedures. Step by step taking the time to explain everything and will make every attempt to save you time and money. Dr. Heinbach is not only my dentist, he is my friend.
Regina S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always a friendly environment.
Karla G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Staff is courteous and caring.
Sue B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best dentist I've have ever had. He is the kindest, friendliest and the most informative dentist you could have. I feel so comfortable with his work. Great great dentist.
Julia B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Larkin is awesome. So caring with my children.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Heinbach (primary care), Larkin and All the Staff Members - Made Best in Lawrence!!!!...need I say more. Professional and friendly staff who perform thorough exams. Many Thanks!
Grace G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great staff and dentist for the whole family! Excellent care in all ways!
Ardean V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Grant Larkin is great! He’s very personable and extremely thorough. I’m always glad to see him.
Denise I.
Submitted 03/19/19
5 stars!! I have always had professional, friendly service from this practice. I have been a patient for 20 plus years and have recommended the practice to many.
James W.
Submitted 03/18/19
As always, friendly, professional, and helpful
Miguel M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very friendly, very professional, great and comfortable experience.
Jerry H.
Submitted 03/18/19
I look forward to going to the Dentist