Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

211 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenard S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always great service and I appreciate the upfront information on costs. They don’t just know your teeth they remember you as a person.
Bernaldo L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is nice and welcoming. All the dental hygienists I’ve had are very friendly and understanding.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/24/22
On time. Careful, thorough cleaning. Good advice for tooth care. Attentive monitoring of various dental issues. All staff are courteous and professional.
Erva R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome
Carol R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Fabulous dentist, personable, kind, professional
Monica S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Smooth and friendly.
Megan J.
Submitted 06/16/22
So relaxed and caring
Denise M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff are respectful and caring.
Cody W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone in this practice is amazing experience is always a five star going in there!!
Denise B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always excellent! Rianne is great!
Lori N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kristen Unru and dr Larkin are fabulous and so very attentive and complete and communicative in their care. Completely confident in my dental care. My whole family goes here for all dentistry!
Brian M.
Submitted 05/19/22
My appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Rianne is talented, efficient and friendly!
Laura K.
Submitted 05/11/22
A well run compassionate office. I get good care from all the hygienists.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/10/22
The office gets an A+ as a whole. Friendly, kind, attentive to excellence. Hygienist provided complete and gentle work on cleaning my teeth, followed by Doctor Larkin inspecting my teeth and finding no issues today.
Kyler R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Nice people. Make you feel comfortable.
Darryl W.
Submitted 05/06/22
The office staff and the dental professionals are friendly, caring and very competent. I am totally at ease with the care delivered at this practice.
Kirk H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Kristen is the best
Debbie J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful. The Hygienist made my next apt gave me a bag of goodies and sent me out the side door with a smile on my face
John R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience! Got my teeth cleaned and Dr. Larkin improved my bite on a new crown. Best Dentistry in town!