Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

64 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
Submitted 09/30/20
The professional services I received during my initial visit with Dr Naegar were excellent! I’m 73 and never before did I receive such a thorough dental exam. Her knowledge and expertise went way beyond my expectations. Never before did I have such a great experience with any dentist! She was educational and explained Everything to me on a level I could comprehend!! Also, my dental hygienist was excellent, Jen. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff at Shunga Dental Clinic. Thank you all! Susan
Karen P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, kind and caring
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/23/20
It felt so good to get my teeth cleaned after a year. I like the “insurance” option and signed up.
Zachary W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Big fan of Dr.Heinbach and his staff! All very friendly and professional. He’s a great dentist and better person!
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Such a great office!
Susan N.
Submitted 07/30/20
This practice is excellent; the staff are caring and professional.
Meredith S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great service as usual.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always First Class and the highest of professional quality.
Carol R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I have been going here for 10 years and LOVE this dental group! Dr. Jeff Larkin is professional, kind and compassionate, best dentist ever! The whole staff is incredible here!
Betty P.
Submitted 06/19/20
You can't get better than the team of Dr. Jeff Larkin and Beth, who did an outstanding job on my two root canals in one session. Outstanding!
Joseph K.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a cleaning today. The front desk was very nice and helpful, my hygienist was fantastic ( Jackie) is the best. Dr Larkin finished off my exam. The office goes out of there way to make you feel like you are part of their family. Thank you.
Peter R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Safe, friendly, efficient and effective!
Linzi G.
Submitted 05/28/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Heinbach’s for many years, and Dr. Larkin (Sr.) did my wisdom teeth extraction. I’ll never go to another dentist in Lawrence. The staff is always friendly and professional. The office is very clean and there are many extra precautions in this era of COVID. Best dentist in town!!!
Ardean V.
Submitted 05/17/20
The office is taking all the right precautions to ensure everyone welfare.
Earl R.
Submitted 05/17/20
I've been a customer of many years, and I always receive great treatment and great service.
F. Allan H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Young Dr. Larkin did an excellent job in repairing a crown that had come off. He did it without anaesthetic!
Sally L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Professional staff and great dentists. You all are the best.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experiences have all been good.
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone is always friendly and I receive wonderful care.
David F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a great experience. Thank you!