Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

17 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
Submitted 04/08/18
I was extremely satisfied and pleased, with my dental experience at Heinbach-Larkin Dental, specifically Shunga Family Dental Care, Dr. Narger, @ 5100 SW 28th. I moved back to Topeka, from the KC area four years ago. Before I left Topeka, I was not happy with my dental care. While I lived in the KC area I was pleased with my care, but it was not exceptional. When I moved back to Topeka, I finally tried a practice last year. I will say it was ok, but not what I was looking for. When I received a mailer, from the Shunga Family Dental Care, I didn’t immediately act on it. However, when a co-worker and I, who received the same mailer, we began a discussion of dentists and the different practices in Topeka. We both concluded, we wanted to try Dr. Naeger at Shunga. I am so very happy I did. From Dr. Naeger, to Marty, the receptionist, at the front desk, to Audrey, Dr Naeger’s assistant, and Cindy, the hygienist, I can not say enough good things. All were professional, courteous, kind, friendly, and caring. It was so very evident that they all were genuinely and sincerely interested, in making sure my experience was the best. And it certainly was, thank you so very much!
Denise R.
Submitted 03/15/18
I cracked a tooth a couple of days before we were to leave for a trip out of town. I live in Lawrence but due to my travel time constraints, the Lawrence office sent me to Dr. Naeger in Topeka. She was extremely professional, friendly and caring. I highly recommend her!
Nathan I.
Submitted 02/15/18
I have been visiting Dr. Heinbach and Dr. Larkin's offices for over 10 years now. Both have always made me feel welcomed; answering questions and concerns about my dental health. The practice is full of kind and caring people!
Jamie N.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Naeger and staff were very professional and friendly. My daughter and I were given excellent care. I'm so glad I chose this dental practice for my family's care.
Anita M.
Submitted 02/15/18
From the moment you walk into Dr Larkin's office & until you leave you will experience compassion, professionalism, cleanliness and a sense of family atmosphere. It is apparent that Dr Larkin cares so much about his patients that it runs throughout his practice.
Jackie L.
Submitted 02/15/18
I have not been to a dentist in YRS only go when I have too. Dr. Larkin is an outstanding dentist. He is patient, gentle and he explained everything he was going to do which was to pull a tooth, start the beginning of an implant, and I now have a temporary until my permanent is ready. I would highly recommend him to everyone!!”
Paul M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great staff!! They do a terrific job and are very efficient. The work they have done for me has been top rate.
Kavita P.
Submitted 02/12/18
I came to Dr. Heinbach on what options were available for my dental care. I had several missing teeth and was unable to chew my food properly. He explained the options very well to me and my husband for my dental care. I am very pleased with my implants and bridge. Now I can chew food again.
Sara W.
Submitted 02/06/18
I had a bad experience as a child at the dentist. I was terrified to go to get my tooth fixed when I had a severe toothache. My anxiety was out of control. Going to Dr. Heinbach was by far the best experience I could have asked for. The staff helped calm me down and put me at ease while they extracted a wisdom tooth with an abscess. While having a tooth pulled is not the most fun I've ever had, Dr. Heinbach did an amazing job. He had my tooth out in about 2 minutes. He even called the next day to see how I was feeling and if I had any questions. Very professional staff, very friendly and would highly recommend this place.
Carol H.
Submitted 02/06/18
All staff members from the moment you call to schedule an appointment, to the front desk staff, all the way back to the hygienists and Doctors are extremely helpful, professional and pleasant. They always greet you with a smile and make you laugh taking that ease off your shoulder from having to see a dentist. They made my experience an amazing one for sure... They surely deserve more than 5 stars!!!!
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/06/18
This office has gone a LONG way to erasing my fear of the dentist. Thank you! I had such an unpleasant experience in another office that I was ready to stay away from anything related to a dentist! This place is very warm and friendly, from the front desk through the payment desk! Dr. Heinbach is the best dentist that I've come across. No more fear!
Nick M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Heinbach-Larkin Dental is exceptional! The front desk receptionist is very helpful and very informative and will explain everything to you so that you will understand your bill and anything else you have a question on. An excellent office to work with and very down-to-earth and I recommend it highly!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/06/18
I went for a check up and cleaning today first time seeing Dr. Naeger. She is a wonderful addition to the staff at shunga family dental. I usually have major anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone made me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Naeger!
Ken J.
Submitted 02/06/18
They offer superb service. Dr. Larkin is an excellent dentist.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr. Larkin was so very helpful when I had a chipped tooth. I called him and he got me right in to be seen. I was very thankful and the whole staff is friendly and kind!
Robin B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Saw Dr. Larkin for some crowns and veneers on my front teeth and I had a good experience. Have recommended him to a few friends and they are happy as well. Will continue to see him in the future.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/10/17
Extremely friendly and careful to ensure that I was comfortable.