Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

154 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always friendly. Gentle, caring. Trust the practice with my dental care.
Deborah P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly, thorough, professional
Kari W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always on time and with a smile. Waiting area is set up for minimal contact which is comforting!!
Margaret O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kind gentle knowledgeable care.
James K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Perfect experience. Knowledge, professional and friendly.
Annie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Jackie and the docs are fantastic. I’ve had 22 years of consistently great dentistry.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional and polite, staff put me at ease. Excellent care received!
Anne M.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are so nice and very thorough
Leonel M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great care as always
Carolee M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Brenna is a great hygienist and Dr Grant Larkin is the best dentist I have ever received care from
Michaela R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff that’s always so kind and knowledgeable!
Sara W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kristin Unruh is hands down the greatest hygienist! She is gentle but thorough and she gets my teeth feeling like a million bucks every time. I can’t say enough great things about this practice!
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/20/21
I love having my teeth cleaned there and will have some dental work soon.
Melynda S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always good. No concerns. Dr Grant Larkin truly cares for his patients. We have seen Dr Salava as well and he is top notch too.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, patient, communicates clearly and appropriately, clean, organized, considerate, kind.
Luis C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I’m very happy.
Dicksie K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff & DDS are patient oriented!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/17/21
A delightful experience. Brenna was wonderful, thorough & professional. Explained everything. Dr. Salava was straightforward in mapping my future dental plans.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff is very friendly. My appointment was on time and I was extremely satisfied with the dental care I received.
Blake P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very personable. Enjoyable visit. Make you feel like family.