Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

222 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was very kind at this practice, and I felt that my experience was defined by how wonderfully all of my situation was explained
Denise F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly and always professional. Listens to patients and goes above and beyond to make sure that all options are known and understood.
Ray S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent !
Charles B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service!
John C.
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a positive experience with front office staff, Kristen(?) and Grant.
John C.
Submitted 08/06/22
I had a cleaning today and it went as it always does . . . very well. Jackie the Hygienist is thorough and as gentle as she can be considering her task. Whenever I note a concern, she is always wanting to provide a complete answer for what she (and the DDS) might recommend NEVER trying to "up-sell".
Michael M.
Submitted 08/03/22
I received excellent care from my hygienist Jackie and from Dr Salazar
James K.
Submitted 07/23/22
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Jared S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always great, I have been going to them for years and they have never failed to be kind and explain dental health!
Mary J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Alison S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Brenna and Dr. Larkin are the BEST!
Kenard S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always great service and I appreciate the upfront information on costs. They don’t just know your teeth they remember you as a person.
Bernaldo L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is nice and welcoming. All the dental hygienists I’ve had are very friendly and understanding.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/24/22
On time. Careful, thorough cleaning. Good advice for tooth care. Attentive monitoring of various dental issues. All staff are courteous and professional.
Erva R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome
Carol R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Fabulous dentist, personable, kind, professional
Monica S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Smooth and friendly.
Megan J.
Submitted 06/16/22
So relaxed and caring
Denise M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff are respectful and caring.
Cody W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone in this practice is amazing experience is always a five star going in there!!