Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

211 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kind gentle knowledgeable care.
James K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Perfect experience. Knowledge, professional and friendly.
Annie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Jackie and the docs are fantastic. I’ve had 22 years of consistently great dentistry.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional and polite, staff put me at ease. Excellent care received!
Anne M.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are so nice and very thorough
Leonel M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great care as always
Carolee M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Brenna is a great hygienist and Dr Grant Larkin is the best dentist I have ever received care from
Michaela R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff that’s always so kind and knowledgeable!
Sara W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kristin Unruh is hands down the greatest hygienist! She is gentle but thorough and she gets my teeth feeling like a million bucks every time. I can’t say enough great things about this practice!
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/20/21
I love having my teeth cleaned there and will have some dental work soon.
Melynda S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always good. No concerns. Dr Grant Larkin truly cares for his patients. We have seen Dr Salava as well and he is top notch too.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, patient, communicates clearly and appropriately, clean, organized, considerate, kind.
Luis C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I’m very happy.
Dicksie K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff & DDS are patient oriented!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/17/21
A delightful experience. Brenna was wonderful, thorough & professional. Explained everything. Dr. Salava was straightforward in mapping my future dental plans.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff is very friendly. My appointment was on time and I was extremely satisfied with the dental care I received.
Blake P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very personable. Enjoyable visit. Make you feel like family.
Talal N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Thank you for your great care and honest practice.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/27/21
The staff from front desk to my wonderful dental Hygienist, Kristin to the doc we’re all very friendly and professional. This is the place to come for quality care. Many Thanks
Willis B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Shaw DDS referred us to Dr. Grant Larkin’s Lawrence office. Mom needed new dentures. Previously purchased a pair from a budget quick turn around store. Dr. Grant Larkin and staff are courteous, thorough, and professional. The process of getting the dentures is worth the wait. Quality, sure fit, comfort, at a nice value. Wished visited them first. Thanks to Dr. Grant Larkin and dynamic staff!!