Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

154 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Kristin U. always does an excellent job! She has been my dental hygienist for 17 years!
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Brenna and Dr. Larkin are fantabulous!
Mikalai K.
Submitted 06/02/21
My expectations were met
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jacque is always a great hygienist.
Areli M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Jessie is a great hygienist. Dr. Grant Larkin is thoughtful and reassuring.
James R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Efficient and effective treatment
Bruce L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent dental practice
Brentin D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Best customer service I have ever encountered in any dental practice. I am 110% happy with the personnel and the work I have had completed so far.
Jan F.
Submitted 03/22/21
My favorite dental office ever—everyone is so friendly & professional❣️
Connie H.
Submitted 03/08/21
I am very pleased with the service and help.
Catherine P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Been going for years. Always great!
Charles B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Best dental in Lawrence!
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I don't even know how to describe in words how happy I am with the service here. I have been without several teeth for years and was nervous about going to see a new dentist. Dr Naeger and her staff made me feel comfortable on my very first visit. They helped me develop a dental plan to replace most of my missing teeth and helped me execute that plan with care, compassion and understanding of my financial ability's. Kristin, Ronnie, Audrey and Dr. Naeger THANK YOU for everything. I literally have tears of gratefulness as I write this. You are the BEST!!! I wish I could give more the 5 stars.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a great experience. My hygienist is Jacquie. She is AMAZING and always gives me great tips and ideas on how to take better care of my teeth and mouth. If you haven't heard about the insurance you can purchase, you should look into it. Best deal anywhere!
Brad B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Outstanding professional and personalized service
Karen M.
Submitted 01/21/21
I always have a good experience at this dental practice and would definitely recommend to anyone seeking dental care. My hygienist is very thorough and Dr. Heinbach is very good.
Kevin T.
Submitted 01/18/21
After very long-term relationships with two other dentists, my experiences with Dr. Heinbach's office have been a huge improvement. I honestly feel my teeth are being properly treated for the first time, ever. Dr. Heinback has my unqualified recommendation.
Gretchen E.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Heinbach puts me at ease, has great demeanor, focuses carefully, and his expertise is always evident. I love my hygienist too!
Ralph B.
Submitted 12/29/20
The techs here do a great job! They are very knowledgeable and are aware of your specific needs. Dr’s are great as well.
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone is so nice and helpful.