Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

154 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greta C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very personable dental technician. Made me feel very comfortable and she did a great job!!
Nathan M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience every time!
Kristi B.
Submitted 12/03/20
As an adult considering re-visiting orthodontics, I researched for a long time before I decided to do Invisalign with Dr. Larkin. He and his hygienists are incredible: fun, personal, engaging, and attentive to every detail of care. Cannot recommend them enough! Dr. Larkin goes above and beyond to take care of his patients. I've had Dr. Heinbach for general dentistry and he is wonderful, too. All around, an ethical, caring, and expert practice.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Friendly and exceptional!!
Sara F.
Submitted 11/18/20
I always get nervous going to the dentist- haha, but I really do enjoy all the staff here. Brenna is the best- she’s kind, patient, and most of all gentle! I have receding gums and today, I didn’t flinch! Thank you for always being so helpful to me and my family!!
Juliet F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I felt like I was in very capable and caring hands at Heinbach Larkin Dentistry.
Annamaria R.
Submitted 11/05/20
I LOVE Grant Larkin and the dental assistants are super friendly. I just wish a patient didn't always have to make additional appointments for very minor things. I do understand it gets busy but a patient's time and work day is valuable too.
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best dental experience I EVER HAD!! Good people!!!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Grant Larkin has been our family dentist for years, he's the very best!! We recommend him to everyone.
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everyone there is super friendly!
Susan E.
Submitted 09/30/20
The professional services I received during my initial visit with Dr Naegar were excellent! I’m 73 and never before did I receive such a thorough dental exam. Her knowledge and expertise went way beyond my expectations. Never before did I have such a great experience with any dentist! She was educational and explained Everything to me on a level I could comprehend!! Also, my dental hygienist was excellent, Jen. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff at Shunga Dental Clinic. Thank you all! Susan
Karen P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, kind and caring
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/23/20
It felt so good to get my teeth cleaned after a year. I like the “insurance” option and signed up.
Zachary W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Big fan of Dr.Heinbach and his staff! All very friendly and professional. He’s a great dentist and better person!
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Such a great office!
Susan N.
Submitted 07/30/20
This practice is excellent; the staff are caring and professional.
Meredith S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great service as usual.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always First Class and the highest of professional quality.
Carol R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I have been going here for 10 years and LOVE this dental group! Dr. Jeff Larkin is professional, kind and compassionate, best dentist ever! The whole staff is incredible here!
Betty P.
Submitted 06/19/20
You can't get better than the team of Dr. Jeff Larkin and Beth, who did an outstanding job on my two root canals in one session. Outstanding!