Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Heinbach-Larkin Dental

Dentists located in Topeka, KS & Lawrence, KS

154 total reviews

Heinbach-Larkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heinbach-Larkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a cleaning today. The front desk was very nice and helpful, my hygienist was fantastic ( Jackie) is the best. Dr Larkin finished off my exam. The office goes out of there way to make you feel like you are part of their family. Thank you.
Peter R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Safe, friendly, efficient and effective!
Linzi G.
Submitted 05/28/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Heinbach’s for many years, and Dr. Larkin (Sr.) did my wisdom teeth extraction. I’ll never go to another dentist in Lawrence. The staff is always friendly and professional. The office is very clean and there are many extra precautions in this era of COVID. Best dentist in town!!!
Ardean V.
Submitted 05/17/20
The office is taking all the right precautions to ensure everyone welfare.
Earl R.
Submitted 05/17/20
I've been a customer of many years, and I always receive great treatment and great service.
F. Allan H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Young Dr. Larkin did an excellent job in repairing a crown that had come off. He did it without anaesthetic!
Sally L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Professional staff and great dentists. You all are the best.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experiences have all been good.
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone is always friendly and I receive wonderful care.
David F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a great experience. Thank you!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very good
Kurt S.
Submitted 03/24/19
This outfit is consistently wonderful, versatile, and very professional. Replacement of a missing front tooth was amazingly effective without doing an implant or wearable device. Highly recommended!!
David V.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very friendly. Top professionalism. Explains procedure, scheduling. No surprises. No problems.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very relaxed, fun, and easy. But my husband’s experience so far has been very very rough. I am not sure who has been seeing him.
Kirk S.
Submitted 03/22/19
A valued professional. On my very first visit, he and his staff treated me as an old friend rather than just another patient. You do not get that kind of treatment but I did and so will you. He and his staff work with you on every facet of dental hygiene and procedures. Step by step taking the time to explain everything and will make every attempt to save you time and money. Dr. Heinbach is not only my dentist, he is my friend.
Regina S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always a friendly environment.
Karla G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Staff is courteous and caring.
Sue B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best dentist I've have ever had. He is the kindest, friendliest and the most informative dentist you could have. I feel so comfortable with his work. Great great dentist.
Julia B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Larkin is awesome. So caring with my children.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Heinbach (primary care), Larkin and All the Staff Members - Made Best in Lawrence!!!!...need I say more. Professional and friendly staff who perform thorough exams. Many Thanks!